Super Mario

Mario Game Club
SUPER MARIO GAME   DOWNLOAD   MARIO FOREVER
Super Mario

Super Mario is the game which can be called the most popular in the world. None of the modern games has reached its peak so greatly. Super Mario was entered into The Book of Guinness Records as the best of the games being sold in the history. Following its motives the film was made which in its turn also contributed to the whole glory.

Super Mario

DOWNLOAD SUPER MARIO

The first version of Super Mario was developed by company Nintendo and was published in 1985 year. The main task of each stage is to overcome all the obstacles and finally to save the princess. On getting bonuses Mario will get additional abilities during the game. Having gathered a mushroom Mario is becoming Super Mario, a flower - Fiery Mario who can shoot at his enemies with fiery balls. In the course of game you will happen to find some coins which are possible to be changed for an additional life. The whole first party of the game Super Mario consists of eight levels which in their turns can be subdivided into four stages. The most difficult from them is found at the end. There are few prizes and coins in it and you will have to meet King Koopa, a fire-spitting dragon. On reaching every new step it will be more and more complicated to win him or to pass him over. Try to keep the possibility to shoot with fiery balls and that will let you pass through this step faster.

Some time later the game Super Mario has got some sequels as Mario Forever. The rules of the game remained the same but some graphical changes were made. You can download the game and install it at your personal computer. Now you can fulfill Mario`s management sitting in front of your computer`s monitor cause the game was adapted for Windows.

download mario game free
Advertising

Facts

The first version of the game appeared in 1985, and in 1987 it was popularized in Europe.
Language

Copyright © Mario Game Club, 2008. All rights reserved.

Игра Супер Марио

Супер Марио (Super Mario)
СУПЕР МАРИО    СКАЧАТЬ МАРИО    MARIO FOREVER   
Игра Супер Марио

Супер Марио (Super Mario) – это игра, которую можно назвать самой популярной в мире. Еще ни одна из современных игр не добиралась до таких вершин. Super Mario была занесена в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса, как самая продаваемая игра в истории. По мотивам ее был снят фильм, который в свою очередь тоже внес вклад в общую славу.

Супер Марио (Super Mario)

СКАЧАТЬ МАРИО

Первая версия Супер Марио была разработана компанией Nintendo, и вышла в 1985 году. Главная задача каждого этапа - пройти все препятствия и в конце спасти принцессу. Собирая бонусы, Марио будет получать дополнительные возможности в игре. Собрав гриб, Марио становится Супер Марио, а цветок – Огненным Марио, который может стрелять во врагов огненными шарами. По ходу игры вам будут встречаться монетки, которые позволяют обменивать их на дополнительную жизнь. Вся первая часть игры Super Mario состоит из восьми уровней, которые в свою очередь делятся на четыре этапа. Самый сложный из них находится в конце. В нем мало призов и монет, и вам предстоит встретиться с Королем Куупой, огнедышащим драконом. С каждым уровнем, победить или обойти его будет все сложнее. Старайтесь сохранить возможность стрелять огненными шарами, и это позволит быстрее пройти этап. Играя в другие популярные Марио игры онлайн на специализированном сайте htto://igrysmario.ru не забывайте данное правило.

По прошествии времени, игра Супер Марио получила несколько продолжений, таких как Mario Forever. Правила игры остались прежними, но были введены графические изменения. Игру можно скачать и установить на свой ПК. Теперь вы можете управлять Марио, сидя за монитором компьютера, поскольку игра была адаптирована под Windows.

скачать марио бесплатно
Реклама

Скачать Марио
Факты об игре Марио

Игра состоит из восьми миров по четыре уровня в каждом. В первом уровне во всех мирах Марио находится на земле, во втором - чаще всего под землей в канализации или под водой, в третьем уровне Марио прыгает по платформам, висящим в воздухе, в четвертом уровне Марио попадает в замок.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Super Mario in English
Copyright © Клуб Супер Марио, 2008-2018. Все права защищены.