Mario Forever

Mario Game Club
SUPER MARIO GAME   DOWNLOAD   MARIO FOREVER
Mario Forever

Mario Forever is one of the best sequels of the game Super Mario. For the time being it is considered to be the latest issued variant of a legendary game. Thanks to improved graphical design, you will be able to appreciate your favourite game anew. Mario Forever`s realization is completely adapted for the modern operating system Windows and this allows to install the game without using any additional applications or emulators.

Mario Forever

DOWNLOAD SUPER MARIO

You candownload Mario Forever free of charge and install it at your computer. The loading file does not take too much space. You need to unpack the file and following prompts to install the game.

You will have the opportunity to go through many new stages which remind somehow the game Super Mario but are not its exact copy. The game consists of three new worlds containing levels and sub-levels. All peculiarities of the game remain the same. On gathering coins, mushrooms and flowers you will get new additional abilities. Beating out the carts representing question-mark you will be granted the coins for one hundred of which you will get an additional life.

The game controlled with the help of keyboard. The movements forward/backward and Mario`s squatting can be fulfilled with corresponding arrows, jumps-with the button Z and player can shoot with fiery balls using the button X.

Follow attentively additional bonus levels in the stages. Thanks to them you can get the scores and the prizes. Download and install Mario Forever, play at Mario and improve your skills.

download mario game free
Advertising

Facts

The first version of the game appeared in 1985, and in 1987 it was popularized in Europe.
Language

Copyright © Mario Game Club, 2008. All rights reserved.

Mario Forever

Супер Марио (Super Mario)
СУПЕР МАРИО    СКАЧАТЬ МАРИО    MARIO FOREVER   
Mario Forever

Mario Forever – одна из лучших продолжений игры Super Mario. На сегодняшний день она является самым последним выпущенным вариантом легендарной игры. Благодаря улучшенному графическому оформлению, вы сможете по-новому оценить любимую игру. Реализация Mario Forever полностью адаптирована под современную операционную систему Windows, что позволяет установить игру, не используя никаких дополнительных приложений или эмуляторов.

Mario Forever

СКАЧАТЬ МАРИО

Вы можете бесплатно скачать Mario Forever, и установить игру на свой компьютер. Загрузочный файл не занимает много места. Вам нужно распаковать файл, и, следуя подсказкам, установить игру.

У вас будет возможность пройти множество новых этапов, которые несколько напоминают игру Super Mario, но не являются ее точной копией. Игра состоит из трех новых миров, содержащих уровни и подуровни. Все отличительные особенности игры остаются прежними. Собирая монеты, грибы и цветки, вы будете получать новые дополнительные возможности. Выбивая карты с изображением знака вопроса, вам будут начисляться монетки, за сотню которых вы получите дополнительную жизнь.

Управление в игре производится с помощью клавиатуры. Перемещение вперед/назад и приседание Марио осуществляется с помощью соответственных стрелок, прыжки кнопкой Z, а стрелять огненными шарами, игрок может, используя клавишу X.

Внимательно следите за дополнительными бонусными уровнями в этапах. Благодаря им вы можете получить очки и призы. Качайте и устанавливайте Mario Forever, играйте в Марио и совершенствуйте навыки.

скачать марио бесплатно
Реклама


Факты об игре Марио

По пути Марио собирает монеты и бонусы, ударяя по блокам, с нарисованным знаком вопроса.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Super Mario in English
Copyright © Клуб Супер Марио, 2008-2018. Все права защищены.